Competitive Teams – Coaches 2017-11-11T18:31:43+00:00

Return to the Competitive Program Page

Competitive Division email: eyscrep@gmail.com

               
GIRLS TEAMS – COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION
Age YOB League Div Name Team Officials Certification Phone
U15 2002 TSA Gold Lightning Jenelle Niles – Coach
Spiro Sigalas – Manager
Stacy Reid – Asst
Soccer for life nilesj03@hotmail.com
647-971-1760
spiro.sigalas@hotmail.com
416-704-5360
U16 2001 CGSL L3 Wildcats Peter Koulis
Bill Doumouras
Jim Tsafatinos
Suzanne Tsafatinos
Peter Koulis
Soccer for Life
416-988-8785
koulis@rogers.com
416-802-4986
tsafatinos@sympatico.ca
BOYS TEAMS – COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION
Age YOB League Div Name Team Officials Certification Phone
U14 2003 TSA Gold Predators Martin Rieger Pre B 647-745-6963
coachmartin@hotmail.ca
U16 2001 CSL L3 Rangers Tony Globacki
Mgr Cristina Bourassa
Pre B 416 433-0701
tony70@live.ca
416-358-6166 s
bourassa@rogers.com
U17 2000 CSL L3 Spartans Peter Rotskas Soccer for Life 416-423-2489
ninapeter249@aol.com
U18 1999 TSA Gold Knights